Management

GTW Management Consulting was founded in 2000 by the seasoned management consultants Josef Grandits, Harald Türk and Jörg Wiesinger, to pool their respective expertise in a joint venture company and offer professional services.

The partners’ long experience across different operational areas, together with their involvement with leading consultancies in Austria and round the world, has enabled the company to build up a highly qualified team and it is now a leading European consultancy firm in its core consultancy services.

Team

GTW management consulting brings together competent, experienced and innovative people from all over Europe to work in interdisciplinary and intercultural teams, and to draw up feasible and sustainable solutions with our clients.

GTW has a special corporate culture, which makes it an attractive employer with a great team spirit and unique career opportunities. Our partners and clients value our highly qualified employees and our efficient teams.

You will find the contact person for your inquiry directly on the page of the related consulting area or product. For general inquiries, please refer to the contact details on the right.

Top

Management

Im Jahr 2000 wurde die GTW Management Consulting GmbH von den erfahrenen Unternehmensberatern Mag. Josef Grandits, Mag. Harald Türk und Mag. Jörg Wiesinger gegründet, um ihre weitreichenden Erfahrungen in einem gemeinsamen Unternehmen zusammenzuführen und als professionelle Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

Ihre langjährige Praxis in verschiedenen operativen Tätigkeiten sowie bei regional und weltweit führenden Beratungshäusern ermöglichte es Ihnen, daraus ein Unternehmen mit hochqualifizierten MitarbeiterInnen zu formen, dass in den Fokusbereichen zu den führenden Beratungsfirmen in Europa zählt.

Mag. Josef Grandits

Mag. Josef Grandits
Geschäftsführer

Mag. Harald Türk

Mag. Harald Türk
Geschäftsführer

Mag. Jörg Wiesinger

Mag. Jörg Wiesinger
Geschäftsführer

Team

GTW versammelt kompetente, erfahrene und innovative Köpfe aus den unterschiedlichsten europäischen Ländern, um in interdisziplinären und interkulturellen Teams zusammen mit unseren Kunden tragfähige und nachhaltige Lösungen  zu erarbeiten.

Die besondere Unternehmenskultur macht GTW zu einem attraktiven Arbeitgeber mit großem Teamzusammenhalt und einzigartigen Karrieremöglichkeiten. Unsere Partner und Kunden schätzen unsere hochqualifizierten MitarbeiterInnen und die Effizienz unserer Teams.


Einen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen finden Sie direkt auf den Seiten der jeweiligen Beratungsbereiche und Produkte. Für allgemeine Anfragen verwenden Sie bitte die Kontaktdaten rechts.

Top