Home / Consulting / SAP / 

SAP – Better performing processes

Running a successful business means being able to respond flexibly to new market demands, and to engage in continuous process optimization. It also means having continuous access to information that enables you to use your working time more efficiently.

Wouldn’t it be fantastic if you could achieve all this by opting for SAP software, and simultaneously cutting costs?

GTW takes a cost and solution-oriented approach to your company, to identify your particular goals and value drivers. Our innovative solutions are customised and programmed precisely to your needs, ensuring that your business results improve in a sustainable and measurable way. Our services are developed around SAP, thereby enabling our clients to develop and make significant improvements to processes and structures.

Regardless of where our clients are in the SAP lifecycle, our experienced SAP specialists, our extensive industry know-how, state-of-the-art methods and innovative products, enable us to provide a top quality service in setting up and running your SAP and SAP-based solutions. We specialise amongst others in consulting regarding SAP RM-CA and SAP FI-CA.

GTW’s extensive expertise, broad service spectrum, combined with our position as an independent vendor, means that we are well placed to find the best solutions for your requirements – be it a straightforward technical implementation or a thorough company-wide transformation.

Our SAP consulting services focus on the following areas in this field:

  • SAP Hybris Billing (formerly SAP BRIM – Billing and Revenue Innovation Management)
  • SAP IS-T & SAP IS-U (Industry Solutions Telecommunications & Utilities)
  • SAP FI-CA (Contract Accounts Receivable and Payable) & SAP RM-CA (Receivables Management – Contract Accounting)
  • SAP Convergent Charging, SAP Convergent Invoicing
  • Tailor-made special solutions
  • Application management

Alongside the introduction of systems, GTW also supports its clients in the area of process improvement. Mass billing processes are similar in telecommunications (SAP IS-T) and utilities (IS-U) as well as other industries with similar revenue management requirements (e.g. toll-collect, logistics, transportation and retail). Therefore, GTW can supply this know-how effectively and professionally – and benefit GTW clients.

See for yourself, what clients are saying about GTW.

Top

Home / Consulting / SAP / 

SAP Beratung – Prozesse, die mehr leisten

Sie sind erfolgreich, wenn Sie in der Lage sind, flexibel auf neue Marktanforderungen zu reagieren und Ihre Prozesse kontinuierlich zu optimieren. Wenn  Sie immer auf die Informationen zugreifen können, die Sie benötigen und Ihre Arbeitszeit effizienter nutzen können.

Wäre es nicht fantastisch, wenn Sie das alles auf Basis von SAP erreichen und gleichzeitig Ihre Kosten reduzieren?

GTW identifiziert kosten- und lösungsorientiert die individuellen Ziele und Werttreiber Ihres Unternehmens, schneidet innovative Lösungen und Programme genau auf die Anforderungen zu und sorgt dafür, dass sich Geschäftsergebnisse nachhaltig und messbar verbessern. So entwickeln wir Service-Pakete rund um SAP, mit denen unsere Kunden ihre Prozesse und Strukturen wesentlich optimieren und ausbauen können.

An welcher Stelle des SAP Lebenszyklus sich unsere Kunden gerade befinden mögen: Mit routinierten SAP Spezialisten, extensivem Branchen Know-how unserer Berater, State-of-the-Art Methoden und innovativen Produkten sind wir in der Lage, SAP und SAP-basierte Lösungen mit höchster Qualität bereitzustellen, zu betreiben und nutzbar zu machen. Speziell SAP RM-CA und SAP FI-CA gehören zu unseren Kern-Beratungsgebieten.

GTW verfügt über umfassende Kompetenz, ein breites Servicespektrum und die nötige Herstellerneutralität, um die optimalen Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden – gleich ob es dabei um eine einfache technische Implementierung geht oder um eine fundamentale unternehmensweite Transformation.

Unsere Consulting Services für SAP konzentrieren sich dabei auf folgende Gebiete:

  • SAP Hybris Billing (vorher SAP BRIM – Billing and Revenue Innovation Management)
  • SAP IS-T & SAP IS-U (Industry Solutions Telecommunications & Utilities)
  • SAP FI-CA (Contract Accounts Receivable and Payable) & SAP RM-CA (Receivables Management – Contract Accounting)
  • SAP Convergent Charging, SAP Convergent Invoicing
  • Maßgeschneiderte Speziallösungen
  • Application Management


Neben der Neueinführung von Systemen betreut das SAP Beratungshaus GTW seine Kunden auch bei der Prozessverbesserung. Aufgrund der ähnlich gelagerten Geschäftsprozesse im Massenkundengeschäft für die Telekommunikations- (SAP IS-T) und Versorgungsindustrie (IS-U) sowie Branchen mit ähnlichen Anforderungen an die Forderungsmanagement-Prozesse (z.B. bei Maut-Systemen, Logistik, Transport und Retail) kann GTW dieses Know-how kompetent und professionell bereitstellen – zum Vorteil der GTW Kunden.

Sehen Sie, was unsere Kunden über GTW sagen.

Top